The activities of the ILS are governed by an Executive Committee of members with officers elected on an annual basis and members-at-large serving two-year terms. This website is a new effort by the Executive Committee to provide information to ILS members and the public about section activities and other events that may be of interest to practitioners of Indian law, as well as to post articles that were previously published in paper format in the section’s newsletter The Arrow’s Edge. We welcome your comments and input about this website as we look to expand the information available here to include a referral listing for Indian law practitioners, links to Oregon tribes, and other content that will be of interest to our members. Contact information for Executive Committee members is provided, and we encourage you to let us know how we can improve the functionality of this site. 
Click each member's name for current contact information.
Stephen P. Kelly - Chair
M. Brent Leonhard - Past-Chair
Craig J. Dorsay - Chair - Elect
Lauren J. Lester - Secretary
Michael J. Grieser - Treasurer
Committee Members:
Shayleen T. Allen
Jennifer A. Amiott
Jennifer Biesack
Diane Henkels
Brett Kenney
Melissa Masat Robertson
Starla K. Roels
Lee Kevin Shannon
David D. Shaw
John M. Schultz
Stephanie Striffler
Advisory Member:
Douglas C. MacCourt
Audrey T Matsumonji - BOG Contact
Michelle Lane - Bar Liaison
Executive Committee Meeting Minutes
The minutes from meetings of the Executive Committee:
 2009   2010 2011
January 2009 January 2010January 2011
February 2009February 2010    February 2011
March 2009   March 2010  March 2011
April 2009      April 2010    April 2011
May 2009      May 2010     May 2011
June 2009     June 2010    June 2011
July 2009July 2010     July 2011
August 2009  August 2010 August 2011
September 2009   September 2010  September 2011
October 2009 October 2010October 2011
November 2009    November 2010    November 2011
December 2009    December 2010    December 2011
Executive Committee
Page updated 2/26/13